Kristian Lyngstol's Blog

A free software-hacker's blog

Varnish Seminar in Paris

I will be in Paris next week to participate in a seminar on Varnish at Capgemini’s premises. If you are in the area and interested in Varnish, take a look at https://www.varnish-software.com/paris. The nature of the event is informational for technical minds.

(This must be my shortest blog-post by far)

2 responses to “Varnish Seminar in Paris

  1. G. Delacroix March 17, 2011 at 8:50 am

    I’m interested about coming but I’m not close from Paris and it seems that the event only lasts 1 hour…which is short for spending half a day in transit ;o)

  2. Kristian March 17, 2011 at 9:40 am

    Yeah, I’m sorry about that. It’s only an hour so people who are in Paris don’t have to take the whole day off.

    We’ll probably be in Paris later this year too, though. I’m happy to hear you’re interested, so maybe we can arrange something slightly bigger later if there’s an interest.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.